Local: (401) 726-4740
ROSEBUD FLORIST INC.
Serving Pawtucket, RI Over 20 Years! We Will Gladly Help You Pick Out Flowers To Fit Any Occasion! Ask About DZ Roses Wrapped $24.99
350 Benefit Street Pawtucket, RI 02861    Local: (401) 726-4740
Customer Reviews
ROSEBUD FLORIST INC.
Local Pawtucket, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The arrangement was beautiful. I loved the colors. If i were to make any suggestions it would be to have less greenery packed in as it crushed a few of the smaller lillies and mini roses.
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

My boyfriend texted me saying “I got you a present” and 5 minutes later I got a call asking if I was home for a flower delivery! My arrangement was beautiful!! I’m very impressed on how quick they were and how nice my arrangement looked!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement the recipient loved it and was the envy of her office friends.
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful fresh flowers and professional, efficient service every time.
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and bigger then we even thought it would be. Thank you for a great quick service.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Although the arrangement was beautiful the phone call prior to delivery ruined the surprise. I understand wanting to make sure the person receiving the flowers would be home but why would someone order a delivery if they knew the one receiving would be out? I think a delivery attempt should be made first and if no one was home then a call should be made. Kind of disappointed in that aspect.
manny's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2017, 8:47 am

We are so sorry you were disappointed.We are not sure if this was an online order or placed over the phone?We try our best to get as much info as possible,including whether or not the party is home.If the order was placed online we have less control.We would say 75% of the time no one is home.Other factors come into play when we deliver, the weather,is there a safe place to leave it if no one is there,etc. We are happy you were pleased with the arrangement and would love the opportunity to make it up to you.Next time we will include a free delivery and a box of chocolates on the house!
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

It was beautiful! Thank You !
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The woman working here went above and beyond for me to get my flowers delivered in perfect timing! Would definitely recommend.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Dish Garden was delivered on time & was told it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was so impressed with how quickly the flowers were delivered. Thanks so much!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great job as always. My mother always loves the flowers you prepare.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Flowers arrived in the morning and they were beautiful, thank you
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt to full fill last minute order and it was delivered early in the day.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is absolutely the best place to order flowers and plants. I have been doing so now for over 3 years and I have been very satisfied and so has my wife! The roses last for 2 weeks! Love this place!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I won't go anywhere else. They have a customer for life. They treated me with respect and trust when there was a debit card/machine problem and I couldn't pay. They gave them to me. I went back the next day to pay them and thank them. Enough said. Wonderfull staff.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The arrangement was beautiful thank you for making our sad day more special
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers are even more beautiful in person! The person that received the flowers was absolutely thrilled!
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Person who received plant said it was beautiful.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Rosebud always has the freshest of flowers and their work is always beautiful. I highly recommend using them as your florist .
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered a birthday basket online from Missouri to be delivered in Pawtucket. Received an email when it was delivered. Very happy with service...will definitely use Rosebud florist again.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

I ordered the flowers from Montreal to be delivered in Pawtucket. They called me within 30 minutes to let me know there would be a few changes to the bouquet and let me have some input in the final product. The flowers were delivered the same day. Great service!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Flowers were fresh and matched the picture! Was very happy!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mom loved the flowers. The delivery was great.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Got there super fast and I saw a picture from the recipient-- the arrangement was lovely. Great job. Very impressed.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

I ordered "On the Brightside" arrangement and it beat my expectations. It was so beautiful and it made my daughter very happy. It had roses, tulips, a bird's nest with eggs and bird. I will highly recommend Rosebud to my family and friends. Great job!!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

I ordered "On the Brightside" arrangement and it beat my expectations. It was so beautiful and it made my daughter very happy. It had roses, tulips, a bird's nest with eggs and bird. I will highly recommend Rosebud to my family and friends. Great job!!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

I ordered "On the Brightside" arrangement and it beat my expectations. It was so beautiful and it made my daughter very happy. It had roses, tulips, a bird's nest with eggs and bird. I will highly recommend Rosebud to my family and friends. Great job!!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

I ordered "On the Brightside" arrangement and it beat my expectations. It was so beautiful and it made my daughter very happy. It had roses, tulips, a bird's nest with eggs and bird. I will highly recommend Rosebud to my family and friends. Great job!!!!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience! Website was easy to use. I also called the store and the employee provided great customer service! Thank you!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent. They are wonderful to work with.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy on-line ordering, timely delivery, beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

The prices was very reasonable and the service waa excellent had flowers sent to my wife at her job and did everything online the flowers were delivered nice and early and had no problems or phone calls thanks again for your service you will deffinatly get my buisness again
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Excellent service, beautiful flowers as usual.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Ordering the flowers was so easy!!! It took only minutes!!! I loved that I was able to do it the same day and more importantly that the receiver said it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received. I want to truly thank Rose Bud for making her birthday so special!!! I appreciate your hard work and will recommend them to everyone!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Excellent bouquet! Delivery man was very good!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

I loved the plant you sent! You are very fair in prices and your flowers are always fresh last a long time. My husband likes your flowers too. Thank you
Date: Oct 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Rose Bud Florist is truly a great florist! Whenever I need flowers they are always my first call. The workers and owner, Manny, are always very nice and attentive to my needs. Their flowers always get rave reviews from my family and friends! I would recommend Rose Bud to anyone!
Flower Delivery To Pawtucket, RI
See Delivery Areas