Local: (401) 726-4740
ROSEBUD FLORIST INC.
Serving Pawtucket, RI Over 20 Years! We Will Gladly Help You Pick Out Flowers To Fit Any Occasion! Ask About DZ Roses Wrapped $24.99
350 Benefit Street Pawtucket, RI 02861    Local: (401) 726-4740
Customer Reviews
ROSEBUD FLORIST INC.
Local Pawtucket, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (155 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

The flowers were fine but the vase was shown as a purple vase and the one that I got was pink. Not really what I ordered but still very nice.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

This was one of the best arrangements!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

The flowers were beautiful and lasted much longer than the other flowers my mom got from other shops!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Beautiful, exactly as pictured
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Everything was perfect, and I give you so much credit for how orderly the pickup process was despite the obvious obstacles. I’ll never go anywhere else for flowers!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I'm really satisfied with their service , ordering online was very easy, they were very polite when I called to inquire about my order, and the delivery guy was very nice and called to verify where to leave my order, Thanks!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Great Customer Service and beautiful arrangements
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Better than I expected
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

The flowers were beautiful, my mother loved them.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

great service on time delivery beautiful arrangements!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

This was my 1st time at the store and was extremely pleased the the service from start to finish including the delivery which my cousin said the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Amazing Service beautiful arrangement thank you
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Great Service!!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great arrangement!!
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

The flowers were AMAZING!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

I loved my arrangement, BEAUTIFUL! VERY polite delivery man. I recommend your flower shoppe to everyone. Thank you
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

You guys are the best!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Thank you for the beautiful bouquet. Great delivery and service ! Beautiful write card in Portuguese ! Too boot : ) you all are amazing
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

The flowers are absolutely beautiful. I will order from you the next time I have an event or there’s a holiday!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Flowers were awesome, thanks!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Used your company twice recently and my wife loves the product
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

My son sends me flowers during tge year. I have never been disappointed . This was the first time I was disappointed . The flowers were falling out all around the base. It was because they were hardly stuck in. They wilted the next day . Arrangement was terrible. We lost so many of the flowers because they were not securely inserted
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Amazing service as always. Their flower arrangements are stunning, and the staff is incredibly kind!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Excellent bouquet!
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service!!
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Excellent customer service! :) Fast, helpful and serviceminded!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The Easter flowers were beautiful on the day they arrived(Saturday), but by Tuesday the tulips were black- they never opened and some of the other flowers died as well. I was very disappointed to spend so much for a gift, especially at this time, and to learn they needed to throw them away.
Team Rosebud's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2020, 10:25 am

Happy to hear the flowers were beautiful.Sorry to hear you were unhappy.We can't control the conditions or care of the arrangements once they leave the shop.Flowers bring momentary happiness.We wish you would have reached out sooner and we could have fixed the situation.These are difficult times and major suppliers have been closed due to the pandemic.Farms all over the world had to dump product and are experiencing tough times.We chose to open and source as much product as we could to serve our customers and spread some joy.Hope you understand and hope to make it right in the future.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Very pretty arrangement
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

flowers were beautiful, only issue was the card said "happy birthday, rather than happy easter. got a good laugh though.
Date: Apr 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

My arrangement is beautiful! My daughter lives in Ohio and has used you several times. We are always happy
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

My friend was very pleased with the flowers. They looked beautiful.
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

The bouquet was simply beautiful!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordered a custom arrangement for Valentine’s Day online. It was fast, easy, and completely exceeded expectations!
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers are always delivered on time and fresh.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

We needed to send flowers to our cousin in North Carolina from the UK - I found your website very easy to use and a great selection to choose from - she said it was the best bouquet she’d ever had!
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I live out of state and use Rosebud for sending beautiful and lovingly crafted flowers to friends and family. I trust this company and am always satisfied with the fantastic service and excellent quality. They have been my family florist since my childhood. Thanks Again! :)
Date: Jan 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Beautiful arrangements!!!
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Always my go to for my floral needs. Love the quality and customer service!
Date: Jan 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

The flowers were delivered on time and absolutely beautiful!
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

My family enjoyed the plant. I’m happy she will be able to enjoy it for years.
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful Arrangements quality materials friendly engaging and helpful staff with an assortment of variety. However if I have one thorn so to speak it would be the lack of a confirmation upon delivery via text or email.
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent job, thanks so much
Date: Dec 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Love the flower but there was suppose to be cardinal birds included and there weren’t. The cardinals were the reason I chose those flowers.
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

IT WAS JUST BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Nov 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful & fresh arrangement delivered exactly when requested. Thank you for your excellent service!
Date: Oct 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers, great display and quality
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

I sent them to my daughter. They looked beautiful and still looked great after two weeks.
Date: Oct 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ND

I didn't actually see the flowers that were delivered, but was told that they were beautiful. Thank you for the quick delivery. You were recommended by my sister-in-law & brother, which are who these were sent to. Again, thank you.
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service. Even called to correct my order.
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

My husband only orders through you and you never fail to impress me with the colors and styles of your arrangements... it’s gotten to where my co-workers can’t wait to see what's delivered on our special days.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were perfect! Would order from RoseBud again!!
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Rosebud took my order and delivered it on time. When my Mother-n-Law was disappointed with the arrangement they took it back and gave her a beautiful bouquet of cut flowers instead. Both I and my Mother-n-Law were very pleased with their excellent service.
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flower and service were perfect. a great buy @ $55.00
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks so very much for correcting my order to my Mother-in-law. I had no idea that she hated planters. She is so very happy with the second delivery of cut flowers. You made her very happy on her birthday.
Date: Sep 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Flowers were beautiful but I was really bummed to be called and told about the surprise :(
Date: Aug 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and the timely delivery.
Date: Jun 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

What a beautiful job you guys did! The delivery was right on time and the bouquet came out even more beautiful than we expected it would! We will definitely be using your services again. Thanks so much for cheering up a very good friend!!
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

I received the most beautiful arrangement from Rose Bud Florist from a client of mine and it was absolutely stunning, would definitely recommend them and use them myself from now on.
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Made an incredible custom arrangement for my girlfriend. Will be coming back.
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great online presence. I needed flowers for a funeral. The website is very easy to use and the florist called and left a message as I had inadvertently put down the wrong date.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service. The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I was pleased.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Timely delivery, beautiful flowers!
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered a candy bouquet for a friend who lost someone dear to her this past week. Not only was Rode Bud prompt, they went above and beyond (called me and texted me) to ensure satisfactory delivery. Eventually, because my friend was not home, they went to her husband's place of work instead! Multiple trips! INCREDIBLE customer service, and the folks couldn't be nicer the whole step of the way. Fantastic business. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Michelle was wonderful! She took pictures of what she had in stock so I could pick out the arrangement myself. I was very happy with the flowers and so was the person who receive them.
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

My sister said the arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered quickly. I will be using Rosebud Florist again! Thank you!
Date: Mar 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Great service. The plant was as described.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Absolutely out did themselves again. The women in my wifes office were so envious. Prompt delivery. Never ever disappointed.
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Absolutely the best around!! Did a amazing job for my daughters Bridal Shower it was a Kate spade theme. The centerpieces were breathtaking. As well as the extra sprays we used throughout the venue!! We have been using rosebud for years, Birthdays,valentines, get well, Bridal Shower and now just ordered for a funeral. Our family absolutely loves their work and gorgeous flowers!! Thanks for many years of fantastic service.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

fantastic service on very short notice, also graet personalized attention
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:RI

Beautiful arrangements and quick delivery.
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

quickly delivered holiday flowers that my aunt loved. Thank you.
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

BEAUTIFUL bouquet, better than expected. Great service, Manny was super helpful. Would definitely buy from again.
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

It was a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Our friends sent a photo of the flowers and they were beautiful!!! Thank you!
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

I received a beautiful floral arrangement last Wednesday because my mother had just passed away. The arrangement was gorgeous and the flowers were very fresh. It has been six days and the arrangement looks just as fresh today as it did last Wednesday.
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The bouquet was beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

The flowers that I ordered for a great friend of mine who had just lost her dad, were gorgeous! Thank you Rosebud Florist!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Absolutely beautiful! Loved the color combination
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Floral arrangement received many compliments.
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

great service
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Wonderful job!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

I was able to get a bouquet and two flower crowns for my special day in such notice. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. I am obsessed with the arrangement and can't wait to get flowers for my anniversary and birthday.
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

My Daughters arrangement was beyond words,Absolutely exotic just what I was looking for. looking for flowers this is your place to go Don't hesitate you will have the best experience in getting what you want or need and everyone there is so helpful and pleasant.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

The most beautiful arrangement I have every purchased for my wife. They lasted a long time and are so beautiful, my wife is drying them for future use. They courtesy call before delivery was also unexpected. The best florist in Rhode Island!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Amazing flower shop, I live in MA and always order my flowers from here
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Sent flowers to a dear friend. Asked for Sunday morning delivery, a beautiful bouquet was indeed delivered as requested. My friend was so impressed! Thank you so much and I'll definitely use Rosebud Florist in the future!!!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful, definitely would use them again. Very fast and reliable service.
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Easy service, quality goods
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Quick professional service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

This place is great for any occasion. Prompt service and accuracy of arrangements prepared perfectly. Thank you Rose Bud Florist.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

great place easy website good prices great selection and very fast professional shipping in a very short time notice . I definitely recommend this awesome place
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flower arrangements were beautiful, thank you very much.
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Sent flowers to my girlfriend while I was out of town and they did an amazing job. Fast delivery, and the arraignment is beautiful. I will absolutely use them again.
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Amazing!! Loveee the arrangements ALWAYS! This last one in breathtaking!
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

I have been a customer with Rosebud Florist for years. I have ordered Funeral arrangements and just about all types of occasion arrangements. The customer service has been super. When going in the store the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The shop is wonderful to visit. I moved to South Carolina but will still continue to order from them because I know they care about their customers.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Flowers are fresh and beautiful as always. RoseBud never disappoints!
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Been going to rosebud for yrs and will continue
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

The flowers were beautiful. I love them!
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

The flower arrangement (More than Words) was beautiful and gave my mother a lot of comfort. The delivery was exactly as promised. The website so informative and easy to use. Thank you, Rosebud.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time for Mother’s Day. I love my flowers.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Very happy with flowers and my 2nd order of balloons for my great grandson. Delivered on time in a very friendly manner
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Delightful birdhouse arrangement received recently for 80th birthday. LOVED IT. Artfully, thoughtfully prepared, beats a vase of flowers any day. Perfect for Spring!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

The flowers were beautiful and very fast delivery. My friend was very happy. You made her day.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Pricy but worth it! Beautiful arrangements and speedy delivery. Flowers were delivered before 10am on Valentine’s Day morning.
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

It is so refreshing to receive a flower delivery that looks EXACTLY like the picture presented on the website when placing the order. Rosebud never disappoints and always delivers fresh, beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

This is the 2nd time I have order from here for family in RI. You do great work and make sure someone is there to receive the item. Will order again from here.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

Ordered at midnight and delivered by noon! Friend was highly pleased with arrangement.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

What a beautiful arrangement! The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. I was not home for the delivery, so the driver made many attempts and called for a time that would work. Great customer service. Will not go elsewhere for flowers anymore!
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

Been going to Rose Bud for over 15 years! Haven't had a bad experience. Great friendly staff and the owner Manny really takes pride in his business. Fresh flowers and affordable prices. Won't go anywhere else! Team Rose Bud you guys rock!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

This was a wonderful arragement. You did a great job!!!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

The arrangement I had delivered was beautiful, but the photo and description showed different flowers than I actually received, which is unfortunate since that's why I picked the one I did. The delivery was very quick.
Manny's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2017, 8:58 pm

Hi Emily , I'm sorry to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your order. Unfortunately it is impossible to have every flower in every color available at all times in stock especially for same day delivery .We are allowed to substitute when needed . In the future please feel free to call the store to check on exact orders or you can leave a comment under the special instructions on any colors/flowers to specify to your liking . Again we apologize , and appreciate you as a customer .
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Rosebud took great care of this order! They reached out to the recipient as requested and delivered just what I'd asked for on time. Very happy!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

The arrangement was beautiful. I loved the colors. If i were to make any suggestions it would be to have less greenery packed in as it crushed a few of the smaller lillies and mini roses.
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

My boyfriend texted me saying “I got you a present” and 5 minutes later I got a call asking if I was home for a flower delivery! My arrangement was beautiful!! I’m very impressed on how quick they were and how nice my arrangement looked!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement the recipient loved it and was the envy of her office friends.
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

Beautiful fresh flowers and professional, efficient service every time.
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and bigger then we even thought it would be. Thank you for a great quick service.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

Although the arrangement was beautiful the phone call prior to delivery ruined the surprise. I understand wanting to make sure the person receiving the flowers would be home but why would someone order a delivery if they knew the one receiving would be out? I think a delivery attempt should be made first and if no one was home then a call should be made. Kind of disappointed in that aspect.
manny's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2017, 8:47 am

We are so sorry you were disappointed.We are not sure if this was an online order or placed over the phone?We try our best to get as much info as possible,including whether or not the party is home.If the order was placed online we have less control.We would say 75% of the time no one is home.Other factors come into play when we deliver, the weather,is there a safe place to leave it if no one is there,etc. We are happy you were pleased with the arrangement and would love the opportunity to make it up to you.Next time we will include a free delivery and a box of chocolates on the house!
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

It was beautiful! Thank You !
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

The woman working here went above and beyond for me to get my flowers delivered in perfect timing! Would definitely recommend.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Dish Garden was delivered on time & was told it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was so impressed with how quickly the flowers were delivered. Thanks so much!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great job as always. My mother always loves the flowers you prepare.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

Flowers arrived in the morning and they were beautiful, thank you
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Prompt to full fill last minute order and it was delivered early in the day.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

This is absolutely the best place to order flowers and plants. I have been doing so now for over 3 years and I have been very satisfied and so has my wife! The roses last for 2 weeks! Love this place!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

I won't go anywhere else. They have a customer for life. They treated me with respect and trust when there was a debit card/machine problem and I couldn't pay. They gave them to me. I went back the next day to pay them and thank them. Enough said. Wonderfull staff.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

The arrangement was beautiful thank you for making our sad day more special
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:RI

The flowers are even more beautiful in person! The person that received the flowers was absolutely thrilled!
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

Person who received plant said it was beautiful.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

Rosebud always has the freshest of flowers and their work is always beautiful. I highly recommend using them as your florist .
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MO

Ordered a birthday basket online from Missouri to be delivered in Pawtucket. Received an email when it was delivered. Very happy with service...will definitely use Rosebud florist again.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:QC

I ordered the flowers from Montreal to be delivered in Pawtucket. They called me within 30 minutes to let me know there would be a few changes to the bouquet and let me have some input in the final product. The flowers were delivered the same day. Great service!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

Flowers were fresh and matched the picture! Was very happy!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

My mom loved the flowers. The delivery was great.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Got there super fast and I saw a picture from the recipient-- the arrangement was lovely. Great job. Very impressed.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

I ordered "On the Brightside" arrangement and it beat my expectations. It was so beautiful and it made my daughter very happy. It had roses, tulips, a bird's nest with eggs and bird. I will highly recommend Rosebud to my family and friends. Great job!!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

I ordered "On the Brightside" arrangement and it beat my expectations. It was so beautiful and it made my daughter very happy. It had roses, tulips, a bird's nest with eggs and bird. I will highly recommend Rosebud to my family and friends. Great job!!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

I ordered "On the Brightside" arrangement and it beat my expectations. It was so beautiful and it made my daughter very happy. It had roses, tulips, a bird's nest with eggs and bird. I will highly recommend Rosebud to my family and friends. Great job!!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

I ordered "On the Brightside" arrangement and it beat my expectations. It was so beautiful and it made my daughter very happy. It had roses, tulips, a bird's nest with eggs and bird. I will highly recommend Rosebud to my family and friends. Great job!!!!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great experience! Website was easy to use. I also called the store and the employee provided great customer service! Thank you!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent. They are wonderful to work with.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

Easy on-line ordering, timely delivery, beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

The prices was very reasonable and the service waa excellent had flowers sent to my wife at her job and did everything online the flowers were delivered nice and early and had no problems or phone calls thanks again for your service you will deffinatly get my buisness again
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

Excellent service, beautiful flowers as usual.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

Excellent bouquet! Delivery man was very good!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:RI

Ordering the flowers was so easy!!! It took only minutes!!! I loved that I was able to do it the same day and more importantly that the receiver said it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received. I want to truly thank Rose Bud for making her birthday so special!!! I appreciate your hard work and will recommend them to everyone!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:RI

I loved the plant you sent! You are very fair in prices and your flowers are always fresh last a long time. My husband likes your flowers too. Thank you
Date: Oct 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:RI

Rose Bud Florist is truly a great florist! Whenever I need flowers they are always my first call. The workers and owner, Manny, are always very nice and attentive to my needs. Their flowers always get rave reviews from my family and friends! I would recommend Rose Bud to anyone!
Flower Delivery To Pawtucket, RI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

ROSEBUD FLORIST INC.
350 Benefit Street
Pawtucket, RI. 02861
Local: (401) 726-4740

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at